Physics Department Home Page
Physics People
Physics Courses Offered
Physics Tutor Center
Physics Club
Physics Lab
Sierra College Home Page

 

 

 

 

Physics Faculty and Staff

Don Harris

Professor
Office: S-105A
Phone: (916) 660-7951
E-mail: dharris@sierracollege.edu

Dominic Calabrese

Professor
Office: S-107A
Phone: (916) 660-7952
E-mail: dcalabrese@sierracollege.edu

Aviva Shackell

Department Chair
Professor
Office: S-107A
Phone: (916) 660-7953
E-mail: ashackell@sierracollege.edu

Shel Randall

Adjunct Professor
Office: S-105B
Phone: (916) 781-8114
E-mail: srandall@sierracollege.edu

David Ring

Adjunct Professor
Officd: S-105B
E-mail: dring@sierracollege.edu

Yalan Shang

Instructional Assistant
Office: S-101D
Phone: (916) 660-7954
E-mail: yshang@sierracollege.edu
Demo Room

Copyright August 7, 2012 - Sierra College, Physics Dept.